Parent Booster Club

37440011440_e3781678cf_k.jpg

The Parent Booster Club is the volunteer engine of the Everett Rowing Association.  Parents and volunteers play a vital role in the success of the ERA. The Parent Booster Club administers the following areas:

  • Regatta Food Tent

  • ERA Branded Clothing

  • ERA Racing Uniforms

  • New Parent Mentor Program

A New Parent Guide can be found in Forms & Policies. This document includes orientation for new families on things like registration, ERA history, rowing physiology & training, clothing, athlete recovery, rowing terminology, and how families can prepare for regattas.

BOOSTER COMMITTEE

Presidents:

Kristin Stengel

klstengel@comcast.net

Andrea Adamski

ajadamski15@gmail.com

 

Secretary:  

(vacant)

Treasurer:

Tawnya Bjorkquist

tawnya.bjorkquist@yahoo.com

 

Mentoring and Communication:

Sonja Sackett

Soduel@gmail.com

 

Food Trailer Coordinators:

Amanda Hellman

amanda@amandahellman.com

Todd Stengel  

rtstengel@comcast.net  

 

Clothing Coordinator:

Leanne Norby   

lnorby@live.com

37440107600_8ad8db4d12_k.jpg